how far you’ve come

Hi friends,

I've decided that I don't need a '30 day challenge' in order to continue sharing my readings with you.

I've really enjoyed this practice. I learn so much more when I share my process and thoughts with others.

so I'm gonna keep at it.

I hope you find these posts helpful and get useful messages from them too 😊

I'm returning to a three-card string, though.

Cuz three is so much juicier than two.

So. Having made the decision this morning to keep going with this, I asked the cards; what do I need to keep in mind?

When sharing your light, remember your beginnings and just how far you've come.

Or: A beginner's mind will carry you to grand illuminations. ✨

((I love that another golden ring showed up – this time in the form of the sun itself.))

lots of love, and see you soon.
s

Leave a Reply

