thunderbolts and lightning

30 day tarot challenge, day 25:

What's my message for today?

Retour means return, and here we have an image of the ouroboros.

Foudre is lightning. This card immediately reminded me of The Tower in traditional tarot.

What I see is an aha! Moment. An interruption in the cycle.

Maybe today is a good day to break up your routine and do something spontaneous.

lots of love,
s

ps – speaking of lightning, I saw five or six flashes in the Bay Area last week! It's so rare here. I love when it happens.

pps – if you have 'bohemian rhapsody' stuck in your head today because of the title of the post, I'm sorry. (Or maybe you're welcome?) everything makes me think of a song.

Leave a Reply

