suspend

30 day tarot challenge, day 7:

What’s my message for today?


Suspend all work challenges. There’s nothing to be done.

I like this one today. 

I woke up around 3am worrying about work…. specifically one client who is really behind on payments. (One of the most aggravating things to me is a rich person who doesn’t pay their bills. WTF)

But today I’m heading into the woods for a drum camp, where I’ll have no cell phone or internet reception. 

Yes.

So, for the next few days st least, there’s nothing I can do. No point in even worrying about it.

I hope you have a wonderful weekend, and push the pause button on whatever work challenges you’re dealing with right now.

Love,

Sami

4 thoughts on “suspend

  1. Good for you! You could drum in the money, just drum it right out of her pocket with her gratitude and drum it home into your pocket.
    Have a great and delicious time
    xoxo

    Like

Leave a Reply

